Contact

Please CONTACT US with questions, to request quotes or to request samples.

West Coast Bottles, LLC.
2201 Francisco Drive, Suite 140-154
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

1-800-282-2028
sales@westcoastbottles.com


West Coast Bottles Warehouse
8440 Rovana Circle, Suite 400
Sacramento, CA 95828
(916) 260 – 1120
Hours 8am – 4pm (by appointment only)

 

Cynthia E. Fisher
General Manager
(916) 616-5066
cynthia@westcoastbottles.com

April Merlo
Sales Manger
(916) 934-8123
april@westcoastbottles.com

Coleen Thomas
Home Wine Maker Sales / Inside Sales
(916) 267-3248
coleen@westcoastbottles.com

Lauren Odell
Operations Manger
(925) 285-3057
lauren@westcoastbottles.com

Mylan Hightower
Warehouse Manager
(916) 260-1120
warehouse@westcoastbottles.com